Breakfast

July 10, 2008

3 Responses to “Breakfast”

  1. ago Says:

    What happend? Late for work?
    – or just “pressing” business?????

  2. Morten Says:

    I don’t know…My breakfast as of late has consisted of a strawberry and exotic fruit mix smoothie.
    Its recommendable.

  3. brinja Says:

    Nothing exciting happend. I just had breakfast and went to work. I really liked the color mix of the cheese eggs and the table though. It´s very 60ies, I think.
    Maybe i´ll try Mortens version tomorrow?


Leave a Reply

