Saturday morning breakfast

July 12, 2008

Inspired by Mortens comment about breakfast. I made a smoothie this morning.

A banana, a peach, some frosen raspberry and fresh orange juice.

It turned out very good. But I was hungry. So I had a cup of coffee and some bread as well.

Tomorrow I am gonna have oatmeal.

One Response to “Saturday morning breakfast”

  1. Morten Says:

    Wunderschoen!
    I have about half a litter of smoothie for breakfast. That enough to keep me going till lunch.


Leave a Reply

