Stress and vegetables

July 13, 2008

I recently read that watching plants grow helps you relax from daily stress and pressure. My hope is that when I eat this homegrown tomato I will be completly in contact with all my inner chakra’s.

I’m watching sunflowers, peas, chilies and tomatoes grow in my kitchen window.

(Also, i´m not sure who is responsable, but a hemp shoot is suddently growing up in one of my living room plants, my husband watches that grow!)

One Response to “Stress and vegetables”

  1. Anders Says:

    I´m following the hemp with a close eye.


Leave a Reply

