The hairband factory

August 13, 2008


5 Responses to “The hairband factory”

  1. Morten Says:

    Rule number one: Don’t blog your company secrets!
    Also, would it be ok for me and Susi to drop by later today?

  2. brinja Says:

    I wouldent blog my secrets!
    See you later…

  3. ne Says:

    this sure looks like a secret to me


  4. […] its magic and no matter what, you can never  look at it again with the same eyes as before…. The hairband situation accually started two years ago,  I made some with bows, like the ones on the picture. They were […]


  5. […] am still making hairband every day…  Except three days last week -I took time to do some summer skirts. -So this […]


Leave a Reply

