Eurowoman

September 11, 2008

A turban of mine was photografed for the September issue of the danish magazine Eurowoman. I still feel kind of shy when I see my name in magazines.  I don’t think I’m cut out for this “famous” designer show, wonder if I’ll get used to it some day?

It kind of bothers me that they did the styling of the turban all wrong, the Brinja logo is supposed to be placed in the center and the knot to the side.  Well, who am I to complain, here it is…

3 Responses to “Eurowoman”

  1. ne Says:

    very cool. i like the text saying “brinja at rude”

  2. Morten Says:

    Caption should have read: “good for hiding fractures of the forehead”


Leave a Reply

