My collection of cans

October 5, 2008

I inherited this fantastic collection of metal cans from my grandfather once, he was a serious collector of, well… most things.

I don’t remember how I got this idea, but I think it’s working out pretty well.

4 Responses to “My collection of cans”

  1. ne Says:

    anders is such a lucky man

  2. lea Says:

    they look great! i have always liked cans as well, but i don’t have an impressive collection like you.

  3. ne Says:

    by the way i used to have a collection of canned tomato

  4. Louise Says:

    Oh they look fantastic, what a brilliant idea! Your house and decor looks so beautiful!!! I am quite envious, I would love to get out of ratty flats and have a beautiful home.


Leave a Reply

