Once again a hairband post

October 21, 2008

I had a customer calling the shop today asking for a hairband she had seen in the danish magazine Femina.

I don’t know how it got there, but I rushed to the store to look it up and here it is, Yay…

6 Responses to “Once again a hairband post”

  1. lea Says:

    not bad! more great exposure of the hairband

  2. brinja Says:

    I think it’s a pretty model, the hairband looks great on her…

  3. Morten Says:

    I agree, very pretty and very great!

  4. brinja Says:

    Pretty great!

  5. brinja Says:

    Thanks Morten, I’ve been missing you on the blog. Good to have you back!

  6. Morten Says:

    Your blog is very dear to me.
    And its pretty great to be back.

    I love how the focus is on the clothes more than the girl.
    So different from my work..


Leave a Reply

