The best of winter

November 1, 2008

I decided to make the very best of this winter. I’m afraid I get easily affected by the lack of sunlight. So my plan is first of all to get as much light as possible when possible, to buy myself pretty flowers, eat lots of good meals, put candles in the window and have alot of fun with family and friends. This winter is going to be great!

6 Responses to “The best of winter”

  1. ne Says:

    nice photo

  2. Sigga Says:

    Sounds good!

  3. Morten Says:

    It looks very hyggeligt. But it truly hurts my heart seeing Micro$oft taunting me.

  4. brinja Says:

    Ohh, I’m so sorry Morten, really!

  5. Louise Says:

    I get the same when winter is on it’s way, I sometimes feel like there’s nothing to look forward to until the next summer rolls round. So that’s a very good idea. I will make a similar plan when this summer comes to an end, I should think! (and thanks for the tag, I’ll have a think about what to write!)

  6. Morten Says:

    Apology accepted!
    Please change your operating system now :D


Leave a Reply

