November 24, 2008

This weekend I got something done that I’ve wanted to do for a long time. I cleaned up my closet and hung my collection of hats on the wall. I love that when I do silly stuff like this Anders doesn’t mind. In fact when he saw the whole hat-display yesterday he just said: Wow honey that looks real pretty, you’re so smart!

Today is a snowy Monday…

08_11_23-099skal

08_11_23-109skal

5 Responses to “”

  1. Morten Says:

    I like the Robin hood hat

  2. lea Says:

    it looks so good with the hat and bag display! i also like the robin h. hat very much

  3. sigga Says:

    Looks amazing!

  4. brinja Says:

    Thank you all


Leave a Reply

