Miniature news

December 15, 2008

I did some very cool miniature stuff this weekend. Show you soon…  I think one of the best parts of the whole dollhouse project will be to install lightning. It’ll probably be when I’m all finished with the rest, so not at all yet, but still.,  looking forward…

08_12_13-072skal

08_12_13-073skal

4 Responses to “Miniature news”

  1. Katrine Says:

    I’m really fascinated by your miniature project! I really like it and I keep going back to the pics to look at the dollhouse. :)
    Thanks for sharing and please, keep us updated on it!

  2. brinja Says:

    Will do! Thanks, it’s good to know I’m not the only one who enjoys it.

    By the way., are you Kathrine Ny?

  3. Katrine Says:

    Yes I am! :)
    – Forgot to write my website yesterday…


Leave a Reply

