The last fashion dilemma of the year

December 31, 2008

I´m in dire straits! I don’t know which dress to choose. I’m giong to a mafia themed New year eve party tonight, the perfeckt occasion to wear one of them, please help. I bought both of them in a second hand shop in New York last year.

08_12_31-080skal

08_12_31-144skal

08_12_31-100skal

08_12_31-068skal

9 Responses to “The last fashion dilemma of the year”

  1. Bastholm Says:

    I´m gonna go with picture number one.

  2. lea Says:

    me too! the first one looks fabulous on you!

  3. brinja Says:

    It´s definently is a better picture..

  4. brinja Says:

    I´m convinced I’m gonna go with number one.
    Thanks guys!

  5. Sigga Says:

    Hey.
    -I like number one also:-)
    You look beautiful in both! I hope you gonna have a fantastic night.
    Kiss Sigga

  6. ne Says:

    wow, i go for number two…

  7. brinja Says:

    Sorry Niller, to late. Maby next year?

  8. Morten Says:

    I like number two as well. If you really do wear it this year I will be impressed by the long-time-planning :)

  9. brinja Says:

    Hehe, me too Morten!


Leave a Reply

