Living

January 2, 2009

My home and I was in a Danish news paper “Jyllands Posten” last Sunday.  The  article is by Pernille Glavind and if I must say so it’s a pretty good one.  Actually I think  Mette was the first one to see it,  I was in Stockholm until Wednesday so I saw it on “Ungt Blod” before I saw it myself.

I didn’t expect the article to be as long as it was and I would never had thought that so many pictures would be chosen.  The experience was very fun and flattering.

09_01_01-313skal

09_01_01-315skal

09_01_01-317skal

09_01_01-319skal

2 Responses to “Living”

  1. Bastholm Says:

    Oh, it looks like my place. Now I finally see the big picture!

  2. Morten Says:

    And I have been there!


Leave a Reply

