weekend activity

January 12, 2009

11-01-09-037skal111-01-09-039skal

I created these brooches during the weekend and brought them with me to the shop this morning. I sold two of them during the day. Gonna make more soon.

By the way Anders started his “dinner week” today with a potato and leak soup!

10 Responses to “weekend activity”

  1. lea Says:

    they look fantastic! i’m going to buy one!!

  2. ne Says:

    looks like confection

  3. Morten Says:

    If I wore brooches I would totally buy one.
    But I just started wearing headbands and I feel it would be too big a step. I am thinking about a necklace or a ring.

  4. ago Says:

    @ Morten
    Photo please!!!!!

  5. Sigga Says:

    Go for it Morten!

  6. Morten Says:

    By the way, I know of a girl that when she saw these she got very eager and yesterday she went to fields and bought an outfit just for one of these brooches.

    Oh, and the girl is, contrary to what you might think, not me.

  7. brinja Says:

    Hey Morten now you’re jyst changing the subject!
    Thanks for all the comments.

  8. Morten Says:

    I had hoped nobody would have noticed.

  9. Katie Says:

    I love these so much!


Leave a Reply

