Free as a bird

January 30, 2009

This Friday I am free as a bird.  I have a helper to take care of the shop and the whole day to spend doing exactly what I feel like. – So, when I woke up I decided to make the very best of it!

I started of with a smoothie and porridge on a local place called “Granola“…  -No actually I started of by staying in bed and read magazines  until 12.am -Then I went to “Granola”.

30-01-09-031skal

30-01-09-025skal

Afterwords Anders and I went shopping for new glasses (For him). Unfortunally no pictures there, but we did find some really cool ones  -and I’ll keep you posted on that!

To celebrate the good choice of glasses, we went to a book café for a cup of coffeé and some quiet time.

30-01-09-041skal

30-01-09-054skal

Then some grossery shopping -and because we had already spend way to much money on one day,  I decidet to buy my self flowers.

30-01-09-079skal

Now movies and homemade burgers.

Have a great weekend everyone.

2 Responses to “Free as a bird”

  1. Morten Says:

    Maybe it’s just my usual chauvinistic self, but I fail to follow the girl-logic in “oh well I blown my budget for today so I might as well continue shopping” :)

  2. brinja Says:

    – I think it makes sense:)


Leave a Reply

