What I wore today -Thursday!

January 30, 2009

29-01-09-030skal2

7 Responses to “What I wore today -Thursday!”

  1. Morten Says:

    Today or yesterday? The 30th is still in its youth, but maybe you have already changed clothes once?

  2. sigga Says:

    I love when you show us what you wore to day! -You look cool, nice colors.

  3. brinja Says:

    Morten: haha -I could have! Bot no -I wore that clothes on the 29th. I had a real busy Thursday and didn’t have any time to blog until after 00.00!

  4. brinja Says:

    Sigga: Thanks alot, I’vll try to do posts like this more often. I’m in love with the yellow color of the cardigen, it’s the color of mustard, In danish it’s called = Senneps-gul:)

  5. Morten Says:

    A blog about what I wear on a day to day basis would be sooooo boring :)

  6. brinja Says:

    Brinja: Depends on what you are wearing…

  7. Morten Says:

    The same everyday…(not the undies, change those)


Leave a Reply

