Container goodies

February 3, 2009

03-02-09-008skal

03-02-09-005skal

03-02-09-003skal

I am proud to present my new hairband display that I found in a container yesteday. I think it was ment for plates, but it works great whith hairbands. The only thing I did was to clean it up and add a pair of fittings  -voila!  Cheap, pretty and practical.

Uh, and I found two little charis -that I’m gonna clean up and sew new seats for… let you know!

7 Responses to “Container goodies”

  1. Morten Says:

    I like it!

  2. lea Says:

    very neat! i look forward to a peak of the chairs, still sick : ( but i hope i will have the drawings ready for the weekend.

  3. brinja Says:

    I’m glad both of you like it!
    And Lea, poor you, hope you’ll be better soon.
    (The drawings can wait)

  4. lina Says:

    wow! these look too fun!

  5. lea Says:

    hey brinja du er tagget : )

  6. molly Says:

    wow. your shop is really sweet. is it all your pieces?

    i got your tag!

  7. brinja Says:

    Hey Molly, thanks!

    Yes I make all the hairbands and most of the clothes in the shop myself.

    I will keep folow your blog:)


Leave a Reply

