Happy Monday

February 9, 2009

08-02-09-186skal

08-02-09-188skal

08-02-09-193skal

08-02-09-204skal

I miss working on my mini home. It’s been way too long since I’ve had time to do anything about it. The last thing I made was pictures and paintings for the living room, but that was two month ago.

I’m painting the shop these days, hopefully it will turn out great, right now I just can’t see the end of it. Pictures later…

6 Responses to “Happy Monday”

  1. Rynke Says:

    What a nice mini home!
    And I also love the floor in your not-so-mini-home :)

  2. alice Says:

    Ah your miniture house is so great!


  3. Ooo, this is my favorite follow-it-from-afar-project ever!

  4. louise Says:

    Good luck with the painting. Your mini house is so funny. I love it.

  5. Morten Says:

    Did you make a ceiling as well? It would also be great if you put real lamps into it.


  6. […] 6. Create new stuff for my miniature home, […]


Leave a Reply

