Just a yellow lemon tree

March 15, 2009

15-03-09-034skal

Ever since the day I met Anders he has been talking about how much he wanted a perfect lemon tree. -Last week he finally found it! Now it lives in our bedroom.

15-03-09-024skal

We have had a long Sunday morning breakfast and I have made this little kitchen garden I’ve been talking about -right now it dosen’t look like much, but I hope that in a cuple of month it will.  I gave my old plants a Spring treat and a shower as well. They really needed it.

15-03-09-004skal

Now a good book and a dinner  tonight at “Sticks and sushi” whith some people from our building. Don’t you just love Sundays?

6 Responses to “Just a yellow lemon tree”

  1. lina Says:

    wow. those are some pretty good lemons on that little tree! my mom has a tree about twice as big & your lemons are about twice as big:]

    p.s. i love those hat boxes & suitcases in the corner!

  2. epe Says:

    the lemon tree in the window is a very nice image! :)

  3. treefox Says:

    that’s amazing! where does one find a little lemon tree?!

  4. Brita Says:

    just gorgeous! I love the lemon tree and the suitcases too.

  5. Rynke Says:

    Ooooh, this is so nice! I love all the pictures :) The lemon tree, your house, the breakfast…great!

  6. brinja Says:

    Lina: Yeah, it’s a small tree compared to how many lemons it has:)

    Epe: Thanks!

    Treefox: -Isn’t it! We found this tree at a florist in our neighbourhood but I must say -I have never seen one with this many lemons before…


Leave a Reply

