I’m back…

May 12, 2009

Two days away from blogging feels like forever… How are you all -did you have a good weekend?

I’m in such a good mood today, the sky is blue and the world is beautiful…

Normally Tuesday is the crappiest day of the week -but not this Tuesday:

IMG_0414skal

I had morning coffee and sun in the excellent company of my brother…

IMG_0453skal

In the shop I got a lot of organizing and cleaning done…

IMG_0430skal

Anders came after school…  Pretty handsome, huh!

IMG_0482skal

And before closing hour -afternoon sun in the company of friends…

Ps: My good friend -and loyal helper in the shop, Susi (in the middle), are now a part of the blog  family -Go see!

2 Responses to “I’m back…”

  1. Morten Says:

    Girls with blogs rock!

  2. srg85 Says:

    Yeah, we kinda do! Very nice pictures, and I’m happy we have you back! The blogging world just isn’t the same without you! I love the glasses on the very top. They look as though they were floating in midair!


Leave a Reply

