Hairbands

May 21, 2009

30_03_09 027skal

30_03_09 031skal

30_03_09 022skal

I try to remember to take pictures of  the things I make because I seem to forget them pretty quick when they are sold. These are hairbands I made a while ago.

Thank you so much for all your well wishes -I’m all better today… Still very tired though -so I’ll be back tomorrow with more energy.

7 Responses to “Hairbands”

  1. srg85 Says:

    They’re beautiful, Brinja! An absolute spring-must-have!
    I especially love the one in the middle!

  2. Sigga Says:

    Fine!

  3. Sam Says:

    My fave colours! Pink and yellow and pink and green – really pretty!

  4. lina Says:

    these are beautiful! oh! everything you make is lovely:]


  5. Dear Brinja!
    Hope you are well today! :)
    All of your stuffs are so great!!!I specially love the last one!
    Best Wishes
    Parisa

  6. Katrine Says:

    De er rigtig flotte!
    Laver du evt. på bestilling, hvis man skulle have specielle ønsker til en særlig lejlighed?

  7. brinja Says:

    Tusind tak:)… Nej, jeg laver ikke mine designs på bestilling, men tilgændgæld er der mange at vælge imellem og der kommer hele tiden nye!


Leave a Reply

