Tomorrow, same time, same place…?

May 22, 2009

IMG_1418skal

It’s funny how I keep beliving that I’ll have more time tomorrow…  Em -I will be back tomorrow when I have more time…

7 Responses to “Tomorrow, same time, same place…?”

  1. srg85 Says:

    You are hilarious!
    Hope you’ll get a good night sleep! See you for brunch!

  2. brinja Says:

    Cant wait:-)

  3. Maike Says:

    very nice room again. you have a really good sence for decoration and that stuff ;) :)

  4. Rynke Says:

    See you tomorrow then! :D

  5. Sigga Says:

    hihi

  6. Morten Says:

    I just love this photo – how you have the glare effect of the lamp, the shadows from the table and how the light hits the furry blanket on the chair.
    And I like how the plants grow in all kinds of directions, silently commenting on your busy day.
    This photo should really have been in a series of two where the second – after your text – should be the same setting just with the light of.

  7. brinja Says:

    Morten: Yes I agree! Everything was very thought trough:) Next time I’ll go with the “light on, lighs of” idea…


Leave a Reply

