Happy Monday…

May 25, 2009

The “Brinja movie” is here… but I’m such a dork, I can’t seem to figure out how to post it directly on the blog,  – so you have to click here to see it!

I had a lot of fun watching it. -Let me know what you think?

IMG_1745skal

IMG_1740skal

Meeting up with my siblings for a chit-chat, snacks and a soda has been the perfect highlight this Monday…

13 Responses to “Happy Monday…”

  1. epe Says:

    congratulations! your shop is beautiful, colorfull and so cute!

  2. srg85 Says:

    Nice little picnic =) Definitely a good start in the week!

  3. Maike Says:

    cool video!
    everything in your shop looks like perfectly my style! it seems to be so nice and individual. i love it!

  4. Katrine Says:

    Fin film! Den giver et godt indtryk af butikken.

  5. alice Says:

    Great video! It looks like you have so many nice things in your shop : )

  6. Christine Says:

    I love your shop – want to go there when visit copenhagen someday…..hopefully soon!!

  7. bba Says:

    Super god video Camilla har lavet, jeg giver hende fuldstændig ret i beskrivelsen af din butik, og alt hvad jeg har købt har jeg været glad for og brugt flittigt.

  8. brinja Says:

    bba: Ja, det har hun gjort godt:) Tak for din fine hilsen!

  9. Rynke Says:

    I loooove your shop! It looks so nice and everything in it too :) And you look also very nice!


  10. I love your shop and the nice stuffs that there are in it!!!Hope one day when I’m in Copenhagen I visit your shop!
    I wish you success at your work
    Parisa

    P.S. So thanks for your nice words on 200th post on my blog!You made me feel happy! :)


  11. Ah,I forgot to say about your photos!I love them!They are full of live life!

  12. lina Says:

    i enjoyed the video! even though i didn’t understand it…i liked to see inside your shop:]
    i gave you an award…i don’t know if you do that sort of things…but it’s on my blog if you want to see it!

  13. lea Says:

    rigtig fin video de har lavet! ganske imponerende (glæder mig til at se alle de fine nye ting)


Leave a Reply

