What I wore this week

May 30, 2009

uge22

This was how I looked this week. -I might  even add Weekend clothes to the blog tomorrow, because I’m going to a wedding party tonight, and I’m planning to wear a fabulos new dress I made myself…

5 Responses to “What I wore this week”

  1. lina Says:

    ooo! yes do post your party dress!
    i love alll of these outfits!!

  2. srg85 Says:

    My boss is really pretty!

  3. Mandy Says:

    really great way to show your fashion you worn the whole week. i love the thursday outfit.

  4. epe Says:

    i love how you change your hair every day! it’s fantastic!


  5. Oh,I really love these series!
    In this part my favorites are Monday and Thursday,So fantastic!!!


Leave a Reply

