A long day with sushi in the end…

June 1, 2009

IMG_2359skal

IMG_2357skal

IMG_2366skal

IMG_2344skal

Phew… even though today was the day I was suppose to be free as a bird -I ended up working all day long. The floors in the shop was all done this morning, so Lea, Anders and I have been busy painting walls and rearranging everything in there.

I’m not done yet, but so far it looks great! At the end of the day I was to tired to take any pictures -maybe tomorrow!

Anders and I treated ourselves with a nice sushi dinner in the backyard when we came home…

Hope you all had a nice weekend!

3 Responses to “A long day with sushi in the end…”

  1. srg85 Says:

    Hey birdie! I know you’re exhausted today but once you’re done with the store you won’t have any regrets! Looking forward to seeing the new floors!

  2. Sigga Says:

    Kan kun sige nam, nam….


  3. wow that sushi looks so artistic, i wouldn’t mind some…


Leave a Reply

