Wrap it up…

June 25, 2009

IMG_4095skal

I was thrilled the day I found this old paper-holder on a flea marked; I have been wanting one of these ever since I opened the shop… You don’t come around stuff like this every day…  -Now I just need a new table to match!

5 Responses to “Wrap it up…”

  1. lina Says:

    oh man! what a great find! perfect for your shop!


  2. Wow! What a great find!

  3. leabolvig Says:

    godt fundet! det er en fantastisk følelse når man leder efter noget bestemt og finder det!

  4. SusannRomy Says:

    Great Brinja! And the new gift wrapping finally arrived =) I might just want to buy a gift for myself so you can wrap it up nicely just for me =)
    Miss you!

  5. Sam Says:

    Wow! Yes, you don’t come across these types of things everyday! What a fab find!


Leave a Reply

