Weekend…

June 28, 2009

IMG_4185skal

IMG_4150skal

4 Responses to “Weekend…”


  1. What a colorful belt!!!I like it and the second yummy shot!Happy that you have a lovely summer!

    Love
    Parisa


  2. Ah,One question:
    Dear Brinja,How did you make the frame of your lovely sister in 2 posts?Are there any program in internet to help?Thanks about your attention :)

  3. Sam Says:

    Another lovely weekend I think! The food looks scrummy!

  4. brinja Says:

    Dear Parisa,
    I use the program “Gimp” but I’m sure you can use other graphic editing program as well. I just googled “old picture frames” and saved them on my computer as a picture -then I worked with layers and added my photo on top of the frame-picture… I got inspired to do these pictures by reading this post: http://sallyjanevintage.blogspot.com/2009/06/questions-answers.html

    Just ask if this didn´t make any sense:)


Leave a Reply

