Summer has most definitely arrived!

June 30, 2009

I am so sorry but I haven’t had time to do a Tuesday-tutorial this week, time has just flown by, -I promise I’ll make it up to you…

I started summer sale in the shop yesterday, most shops in Copenhagen already started sale weeks ago -so I figured; why not now? -And I can tell you, people really like sale… I have not been sitting down for two minutes ever since putting up the “sale” sign yesterday:)  -Udsalg means sale in Danish…

IMG_4304skal

Tomorrow is a day I have been looking very much forward to; I’m going to wonderful Berlin to visit this fashion-fair -and my friend Kristian -YAY, can’t wait!

I’m not sure how long I’ll be gone, or if I will be able to blog every day as usual -but I will try to check in whenever possible. -Meanwhile Susi is the boss of  “Brinja Kbh”.

So long!

6 Responses to “Summer has most definitely arrived!”

  1. ne Says:

    have a great time in berlin! say hello to K from me.

  2. epe Says:

    have fun brinja and enjoy berlin!


  3. Have a nice travel Brinja! :)
    Best Wishes
    Parisa


  4. Have a nice trip Brinja! :)
    Best Wishes
    Parisa

  5. Sam Says:

    Can’t wait to see the photos from Berlin! Have fun!

  6. Sarah Says:

    Yeah, my hometown! :)
    Heave fun in Berlin, I´m looking forward to see the fashion pics!


Leave a Reply

