Randomly displayed pile of clothes…

July 27, 2009

IMG_6354skal

IMG_6357skal

I spend a lot of time displaying things to make them look their best (I can’t help it, sometimes I even fold and pile up messy stacks of clothes when I’m not in my own shop) -but once in a while the displays that just randomly gets there along the way are clearly better…

This is is… ehm, a hanger-thing?  in my bedroom, it contains clothes that are to dirty for the closet but to clean for the laundry basket. Do you know those piles of clothes?

6 Responses to “Randomly displayed pile of clothes…”

  1. rudegirls Says:

    Det ser skidegodt ud, jeg er vild med tilfældigheder:)

  2. Alice Says:

    i love the cardigan !

  3. brinja Says:

    Alice: Thank you, the cardigan is from French Connection, it is my all time favorite!

  4. Amalie♡ Says:

    Neeeeej hvor er den Barbara Bui dog smuk!

    /Amalie♡
    http://cphthoughts.blogspot.com/

  5. Gabbi Says:

    I very much understand what you mean, when I was 18 I worked at ‘Target’ in the women’s department and was so programed to organize tables of clothing and racks that when I would go shopping at other stores I’d find myself fixing their tables and hangers for some reason! : )

    I love your idea of a mess, it really is quite elegant. My ‘in-between’ place is on a chair near the closet, but I tend to fold things there too.

  6. Sam Says:

    Wow! Such an elegant mess! That pale blue bag is exquisite – my favourite colour!! I love it very much!!


Leave a Reply

