Colourful bathroom walls…

July 29, 2009

IMG_4893skal

IMG_6419skal

Orange walls at K’s Berlin apartment and mint green walls at my in laws vacation house.

6 Responses to “Colourful bathroom walls…”

  1. rudegirls Says:

    Dejligt med lidt 70er farver på vægen:)

  2. Sam Says:

    Pretty colours! You use colgate too! Snap!

  3. Alice Says:

    I love the orange color! It is bright and beautiful. I also like the green tile walls. I think green is such a calming color.


  4. I prefer green for bathroom! ;)

  5. brinja Says:

    Rudegirls: Enig:)

    Alice: I like too orange color too, very un-bathroom-like rally:)

  6. lina Says:

    really like these photos. :)


Leave a Reply

