What I wore this week…

July 31, 2009

uge31

This was me this week, I have added some pictures of details from each outfit, hope you like it… -Previous Weeks!

IMG_6813

IMG_6860skal

IMG_6878skal

IMG_6870skal

IMG_6831skal

15 Responses to “What I wore this week…”

  1. Christine Says:

    What a beautiful friday dress!!

  2. Suzanne Says:

    looks like a stylish week, as usual. i love your freckles! :)

  3. lea Says:

    jeg er enig, fredagskjolen er virkelig fin! en ny en? jeg kan godt lide detaljebillederne

  4. ne Says:

    er det bare mig, eller ser du ikke lidt morgen-sur ud på det sidste billede? eller måske bare meget koncenteret om at tage det?

  5. brinja Says:

    Ne: Ikke sur, jeg tager det bare meget alvorligt:)

  6. brinja Says:

    Lea: Tak, fedt du kan li dem. Kjolen syede jeg i starten af sommeren og havde den på til en bryllups fest.

  7. yukes Says:

    I love the necklace! It looks so delicate!!

  8. rudegirls Says:

    Jeg er vild med onsdag og fredag:)

  9. Gabbi Says:

    Great outfits! I especially love Wednesday and Thursday and that pretty key necklace…. ♥Such style!

  10. epe Says:

    i love the details!

  11. Alice Says:

    oh what a cute cute key necklace !!

  12. Alice Says:

    I absolutely love your outfits!

    you are my fashion hero. :)

  13. Sam Says:

    I love that spotted blouse with the cream sweater – very stylish! Every other outfit is gorgeous too, of course – especially the pretty blue dress!

  14. brinja Says:

    Alice: wow thank you, what a compliment:)

  15. srg85 Says:

    I love the blue dress on you! It suits you perfectly! And should there ever be an election on whether or not to keep the detail shots, I’m voting for!!!


Leave a Reply

