What I wore this week…

August 15, 2009

uge

IMG_7301

IMG_7265skal

IMG_7279skal

IMG_7256skal

IMG_7205skal

9 Responses to “What I wore this week…”

  1. rudegirls Says:

    Fin hat og ring!


  2. I love the first outfit and the ring! So cute.

  3. Alice Says:

    I love the outfits! Ahh so pretty. :) that rose ring is super cute!

    You have such great sense in fashion. You should give me some pointers on how to dress. :P

    Did you make any of those clothes?

  4. Rynke Says:

    Pretty again! I like the detail photos a lot too!

  5. Brit Says:

    I love your style!

  6. Gabbi Says:

    Lovely! My favorite this week is Wednesday… bows by the neck add such pretty femininity to an outfit.

  7. brinja Says:

    Alice: Thank you very much:) I made that rose ring my self and the blue skirt + t-shirt… I try to wear at least one thing everyday that I have made myself:)

  8. Sam Says:

    I love that yellow cardigan! It’s gorgeous!

  9. kristimoore Says:

    that’s the sweetest ring i’ve seen.


Leave a Reply

