Miniature plate…

August 22, 2009

IMG_7519skal

IMG_7532skal

IMG_7528skal

12 Responses to “Miniature plate…”

  1. Rynke Says:

    Wow! I keep saying this, but this project of yours is soooo cool :)

  2. Alice Says:

    Wow Brinja! The dollhouse is coming along great! I love it! You are so creative!

    How did you make the little plates? They are so cute!

  3. Sanna Says:

    Wow, that attention to detail is incredible!

  4. rudegirls Says:

    Glæder mig til at blive inviteret på middag:)

  5. Gabbi Says:

    Lovely and perfect plates! I love seeing the way you expand on your project, very much a fan of your mini-apt as you know.

  6. brinja Says:

    Alice: The plates are from a miniature shop here in Copenhagen. Yeah, I know it is cheating :-)

  7. brinja Says:

    Rynke+Sam: hihi -thank you so much!

  8. nicki Says:

    I love this project, brinja! I wish I had that much patience…

  9. Lotte Says:

    Helt vildt cute…Oksesteg/bønner/og små kartofler :) hehe…lige til en’ lille mundfuld :)


  10. wonderful…I was thinking of a midmodern dollhouse

  11. shayma Says:

    that is absolutely beautiful. it reminds me of being a little girl. one of my favourite things in the world is Persian miniature paintings- have you seen the Babarnama?


Leave a Reply

