What I wore this week…

August 23, 2009

uge34

IMG_7384skal

IMG_7406skal

IMG_7449skal

IMG_7465

IMG_7427skal

I can´t believe one more week has already flown by, fells like yesterday I made last weeks “what I wore post”. -Next week is going to be real busy for me so I’m not sure when I’ll be back.

Hope you are having a great Weekend everyone ♥ see you soon…

6 Responses to “What I wore this week…”

  1. gracia Says:

    Your wardrobe makes me green with envy and, as always, I am keen to see my own week of clothing choices all laid out in neat row. Your Tuesday’s cardigan is beautiful.

  2. rudegirls Says:

    Bare lækkert!!!

  3. Gabbi Says:

    Monday is my favorite, such great boots! Also, your watch is lovely. Such style.

    I agree, the week flies by for me too. Hope your week isn’t too busy!

  4. Alice Says:

    I really like thursday’s outfit! The bandanna is so rockin!

    Yeah, the week is going by wayyy to fast. :(

  5. Sam Says:

    I love that paisley dress!! So cute!

  6. ne Says:

    jeg kan godt lide håndtegnet fredag


Leave a Reply

