Surprise party…

September 6, 2009

IMG_7924skal

IMG_7938skal

My brother Niller handed in his thesis this Monday and last night my sister Sigga and I threw him a surprise party.

We had balloons, flags, wine, presents, lots of food and excellent company. Besides that Niller was totally surprised so this party was a great success!

11 Responses to “Surprise party…”

  1. Amy Says:

    This is really sweet. I’ve just found your blog today and I absolutely love it. Your ‘what I wore this week’ pics are so gorgeous, and you are beautiful. I shall be back!

  2. Gabbi Says:

    Obviously a great party! I adore the sign… :)

  3. lea Says:

    tak for en rigtig god aften : ) det var virkelig et fint skilt!

  4. Alice Says:

    Congrats on your brother’s thesis! the decorations look wonderful! :) good job

  5. rudegirls Says:

    Sikke en fest!!!!
    Hurra for Niller!

  6. linstyle Says:

    tillykke = congratulations? are those your brother’s wonderful pictures? i love your blog, maybe partly because my grandfather was danish, and there is an affinity i can’t explain

  7. ne Says:

    tak – thanks for the party! great :)

  8. lina Says:

    oh how fun! love the banner : )
    congratulations to niller!

  9. brinja Says:

    Amy: So good to hear :)

  10. brinja Says:

    Linstyle:Tillykke=congratulations! Yes those are my brothers pictures, I think he is brilliant too :) -Thank you for the nice compliment!

  11. Lotte Says:

    Fede bogstaver :) Og hvor herligt at få så fin en fest…Tillykke :)


Leave a Reply

