Party leftovers…

September 9, 2009

IMG_8091skal

IMG_8088skal

I’m terribly afraid of balloons… Can’t really trust them -can you?

12 Responses to “Party leftovers…”

  1. sandra Says:

    i know what you mean :)

  2. Rynke Says:

    Oh, no, I love balloons! And I love the first photo, great colours!

  3. Katherine Says:

    Have you seen Don Hertzfeldt’s Billy’s Balloon?

    You may like it, love the blog, btw.

  4. Alice Says:

    Those are great pictures of balloons.

    Have you had a horrible experience with balloons?

  5. Brit Says:

    Hmmm balloons, I rather like balloons to be very honest! :)

  6. linstyle Says:

    I’m not just saying this; I totally agree! I could never pop balloons lefteover from a party, would just let them ever so slowly deflate. Helium balloons are funny when they partially deflate and wander around the house.

  7. rudegirls Says:

    Hihi det er jo det der er det sjove:)

  8. Brit Says:

    I have tagged you on my blog! Feel free to take a look and participate.. No pressure! :)

  9. brinja Says:

    Brit: Uh, thanks a lot for the tag! I’ll get back to that!

  10. brinja Says:

    Alice: Hihi -I guess loud bangs did it :)

  11. brinja Says:

    Katherine: No that was new to me, thanks for the link! Cute :)


Leave a Reply

