Weekend time

October 10, 2009

IMG_9298skal

IMG_9306skal

These last couple of days has flown by with no time to blog at all. I’ve had so many good things done this Week; a lot of organizing and planning for the shop, I’ve seen friends and family that I haven’t seen for while, I’ve tidied up at home,  I’ve got laundry done and I even baked buns yesterday.

I’ll be back soon with pictures of “what-the-guest-star-of -this-week-wore”  I’ts gonna be great :)

6 Responses to “Weekend time”

  1. Camilla Says:

    Mmh, det ser godt ud! Jeg skal vist også bage i dag ;)


  2. Lovely looking buns! Have a great weekend!

  3. irene Says:

    sounds great. have a nice sunday!

  4. greenlaundry Says:

    them buns! they look rustic and ready to be gobbled into!

  5. Emilia Says:

    Uhm.. Morgenmad er og blive det bedste måltid!!


Leave a Reply

