What Zora wore this week…

October 10, 2009

zora

This little fashion princess is five years old and lives with her family in Mexico City (far away from cold Denmark)

Zora has been a loyal follower of the fashion posts here on the blog for quite a while and has now got a well deserved chance to be fashionista of the Week.

As you can probably see Zora loves fashion, but also she likes to dance and swim. Some of Zoras clothes are made by her grandma but besides this she shops at “mum to mum sales”, consignment shops and the shop “Zara”.

I am completely in love with the Wednesday ballerina look; could it be any cuter? -I would totally wear it myself if I could. And how about the Friday Hollywood-star-look I can’t stop smiling when I look at it :)

Zora doesn’t have her own blog (yet), but you can go here to see Zoras mum’s blog.

Thank you Zora for this wonderful participation on my blog!

Ps. If you want to show your wardrobe for a week, or if you have any other good ideas, send me an e-mail and let me know.

14 Responses to “What Zora wore this week…”

  1. brinja Says:

    Oh, and I forgot to mention; great poses :) – not easy!

  2. Anne-Marie Says:

    Sikke en skøn idé, med sådan en lille stilsikker model!

  3. Muriel Says:

    Very cute and beautiful!
    I love your blog and style, I am a true follower.
    This december I will visit your country and will stop by your shop defenitely!
    If you have nice insider advises to go to, please mail me! I’m coming with my boyfriend and little 3 yearold girl, from Amsterdam.
    And congrats with the tummy ;)
    bye Muriel

  4. Brit Says:

    Aww what a cutie and a true fashionista! :)

  5. shayne Says:

    Zora is so excited right now as she sees this post. And I red the posts and now Zora wants to go to your store and get fancy clothes like Brinja.

  6. linstyle Says:

    Zora and her outfits are absolutely adorable! I love them all!


  7. She looks so cute! And she’s so good at modelling, natural gift i guess :)

  8. lea Says:

    ej hvor er hun fin og stilbevidst! er helt enig – fredag er fantastisk : )

  9. Alice Says:

    Ahh! She’s so cuteeee!!!! <33333333

  10. brinja Says:

    Shayne: Hi hi :-) She is very welcome! I’m glad she likes it!

  11. brinja Says:

    Muriel: Thanks for the comment -I’ll think about Copenhagen-insider-tips and get back to you on that!

  12. srg85 Says:

    What a refreshingly nice idea! How come you always come up with the perfect solution? Guest star of the week – who would have thought?
    I’m already looking forward to the next one!

  13. Sam Says:

    Wow! I think Wednesday is my favourite! What a sassy little gal she is!! Gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

