What Lea wore this week!

October 19, 2009

Lea-uge

closeup1

closeup2

closeup3

This is Lea!

Lea is my brothers girlfriend and has become a very good friend of mine. She makes fantastic graphic art which is displayed in my shop and on her blog and she actually introduced me to the world of blogging!

Lea has a very beautiful and feminine style inspired by the fifties, she always wears a skirt and is fond of vintage shirts with pretty patterns and colours. She has a talent for finding all the secret second-hand treasures before anyone else and I’m proud to say; she often wears “Brinja” clothes. I’m truly glad she agreed to show a week of her outfits -to me they are divine.

Lea’s blog!

20 Responses to “What Lea wore this week!”


  1. so lovely. to me, wednesday looks very american, friday very french… nice.

    love those tartan skirts!

  2. lea Says:

    tak for de søde ord brinja! det var skægt at gæsteoptræde på “what i wore this week” : )

  3. ana Says:

    I like her wednesday look. I have a yellow cardigan wish on my list since forever and didn’t find one yet.

  4. Emilia Says:

    Ej hvor er Lea fin! Dejligt med så meget nederdel!!


  5. […] the other night from my kitchen window. very dramatic with dark clouds and black birds flying by. me and my wardrobe is guest appearing on brinja’s blog and her weekly “what i wore this week” post […]

  6. Kristina Says:

    snyggt! väskan på torsdag ser väldigt fin ut!

  7. Sam Says:

    Love Lea’s style – very similar to my own – I love, love skirts! What lovely blond hair she has too….will go check out her blog!

  8. Anna Says:

    lea is so cute! i love her style. thanks for featuring her.

  9. linstyle Says:

    a girl after my own heart–
    tights, skirts, cardigans and vintage are me “to a t”
    thanks, lea!

  10. Dotti Says:

    Lea is a sweetheart. And so are you.

    Nice blog, by the way. Have to put it on my daily reads, I guess. ;)

  11. ne Says:

    rimelig hot, der

  12. lina Says:

    oh! i want to wear skirts every day too : )
    wednesday is my favorite!

  13. Brit Says:

    Love her style! I can just imagine a closet full of skirts…! :)

  14. greenlaundry Says:

    Lea takes GORGEOUS photos!

  15. Lotte Says:

    Hyggeligt at se Lea i different outfits :))))
    Nice girl…

  16. brinja Says:

    Lotte: Ja, hun er så fin Lea!

  17. brinja Says:

    Greenlaundry: She really does!

  18. brinja Says:

    Dotti: Hey there! Thanks alot :)

  19. gracia Says:

    Great clothing, Lea, it suits you so well (and puts me to shame). Nice to see you, too.


Leave a Reply

