Stomach update…

October 22, 2009

IMG_9460skal

I’m really taking advantage of not having to take pictures of what I wear every day any more… I have lived in these jeans for over a week now! -and the sad thing is, I don’t even fell like wearing any thing else.

It’s not that my stomach is that big yet (actually nobody who doesn’t already know I’m pregnant have noticed anything) but these pants are just so so comfy. My little stomach does already feel gigantic to me though :)… Well, I guess this one picture counts for an “What I wore this week” update…

Have to go now -I’ll get back to comment answering tomorrow.

13 Responses to “Stomach update…”

  1. Lotte Says:

    AJJJJ?…Okay, herligt…Stort tillykke, hvor nice…FIIIIIN mave…:)))))))))))))))))))))i ugens bukser…hihi

  2. lina Says:

    awww! i love baby bump photos : )

  3. Brit Says:

    Ooh how fun, looking good!

  4. shayne Says:

    loving the little tummy. My best friend just toldme this week that she is having twins in April. babies babies every where.

  5. lins Says:

    overalls! now why didn’t *I* think of that! cute!

  6. Sam Says:

    Stomach update!! Thank you Brinja!! You still look very stylish and petite!! :)

  7. ne Says:

    hej lille niece!

  8. Bastholm Says:

    Lillebassen!

  9. brinja Says:

    Shayne: yeah, I see and hear about babies every where too these days. Big congrats to your friend -twins wow!

  10. brinja Says:

    Lotte: Hi hi, tusind tak :)

  11. Alice Says:

    Aw, your baby bump! Yayyy! There is a beautiful baby growing within you. :)

  12. beam Says:

    Sødt billede. Husker selv mine denim overalls, hvor jeg kun havde en ene sele på. Det var åbenbart sejt dengang! :o)

  13. brinja Says:

    Beam: Det var virkelig en sej trend, gad vide om den snart kommer igen? Sejt at du dyrkede tendensen dengang.


Leave a Reply

