Leather gloves

October 25, 2009

IMG_9656skal

IMG_9662skal

IMG_9647skal

My shop is now ready for Winter season. I think I’m going for yellow gloves this year… They don’t have to match the rest of my Winter outfit, actually that might be the whole point of it.

Have a great Sunday everyone. I’m gonna spend the rest of mine with my phone switched off watching old “James Bond movies”

20 Responses to “Leather gloves”

  1. Maria Says:

    what amazing amazing colours ….love them

  2. Coralene Says:

    Those are amazing. I wish I could wear them all at once! It’s hard to separate a color from such a perfect group.

  3. Brit Says:

    So many colors! They look so pretty! :)

  4. helen Says:

    I love your photographs of the leather gloves I can smell them from here (Norwich, England)

  5. cabrizette Says:

    Beautiful colors !! Hope you spend a nice sunday with James Bond !!!

  6. Ana Says:

    Love your Blog!
    Spent a lot of time reading older entries :)

  7. april Says:

    Yes. I like most the colored ones. Yellow is wonderful. But pink also. Makes wintertime happy*

  8. Mette Says:

    Ih, hvor fine. Kunne godt tænkte mig et par mintgrønne.

    Hvis jeg må, vil jeg meget gerne låne dit midterste billede til min blog – selvfølgelig med link og adresse på din butik.

    /Mette

  9. brinja Says:

    Mette: Ja, de mintgrønne er også rigtig fine! Du er meget velkommen til at bruge billedet på din blog! Tak for kommentar :)

  10. brinja Says:

    April: I like the coloured ones best too :) Defiantly makes wintertime happy :)

  11. brinja Says:

    Ana: So good to hear -thanks a lot!

  12. brinja Says:

    Helen: Hi hi, they do smell pretty powerful… :)

  13. brinja Says:

    Colarene: I know what exactly you mean, they kind of belong together…

  14. Mette Says:

    Mange tak – måske jeg skal forbi og se de mintgrønne live en dag, hvor man kan ikke er regnet inde.

  15. Matilda Says:

    Happy gloves! Like them! I have mine in intensive prussian blue and they go so well with a green tweed coat and yellow scarf! Happy winter:-)

  16. lins Says:

    Not matching is the new matching–love the cobalt and the buttery gold. I’m excited about your shop update!

  17. Dotti Says:

    Oooh, beautiful! And honestly I couldn’t decide for one particular colour – I’d like to have them all.

  18. Sam Says:

    Oh these gloves are so lovely! What a terrific photo of them too – I wish we were going into winter now!!

  19. lina Says:

    oooo yes! i would want a pair this winter too!
    these gloves are beautiful!


Leave a Reply

