What Sigga wore this week…

November 8, 2009

Siggauge2IMG_0106skal

IMG_0172skal

Ever since I started doing these “weeks-of-fashion” I have been looking forward to showing you my sister and her fabulous style!

Remember how I told you about how much we look alike?… Check out Siggas belly on these pictures, -it’s exactly as as big as mine :) if things goes as planned we are gonna have babies with two days in between, I’m going to be a mum and an aunt at the very same time -how lucky can you be?

Sigga and her husband have four shops in Copenhagen all called “Rude” which is their last name.  If you like Siggas chick style click here to visit her web-shop or even better; if you live in Copenhagen -stop by one of her “real-live” shops.

“Rude” is celbrating their16 year-shop-birthday with a 20% discount in their web-shop all of November you just need this password: rude 16år

To visit Siggas blog; clik here.

23 Responses to “What Sigga wore this week…”

  1. lea Says:

    sigga har bare god stil! og ser så godt ud!

  2. ana Says:

    how cosy is thursday :) i love it
    my two friends have also birth dates so close together, isn’t that the coolest. i hope I will have a pregnancy companion when my time comes :)

  3. lina Says:

    what a special thing to have babies close together!

  4. shayne Says:

    my sister, cousin and I were all pregnant at the same time and had babies all with in 4 months but to be due so close together, wow

  5. lins Says:

    so this is her first also? that is so fun, and her outfits are great. you have such a nice family!

  6. Sam Says:

    Wow! You guys are practically TWINS! That’s so amazing that you’re both having bubs at the same time too….very cool!

  7. Brit Says:

    How fun the future babies will be able to grow up together!
    When I saw the pictures, I thought it was you at first! You guys really look alike!

  8. Katrine Says:

    Hvor fedt at I har termin nærmest samtidigt! Det må være skønt at følges med sin søster gennem graviditeten. Hvornår er jeres babyer sat til at komme til verden?
    Det bliver spændende at se, om babyerne så kommer til at ligne hinanden, ligesom du og Sigga gør. :)


  9. How exciting that you and your sister are going to be having babies at the same time!! Did you plan that,or was it a happy accident??

  10. Dotti Says:

    Dear Brinja, you have a sweet sister! And the fact you’re having babies maybe the same day is even sweeter. ;)

    By the way, I tagged you. I would love to have a look at the inside of your handbag. Will you share it? All the details: it’s at my blog. Love, Dotti

  11. brinja Says:

    Dotti: Oh, thanks for the tag, I’ll look into it as soon as I have time :)

  12. brinja Says:

    Lisakjellerød: Not planned at all! happy and very surprising accident :)

  13. ne Says:

    hurra for niecer!!!

  14. brinja Says:

    Katrine: Ja, det er virkelig fantastisk og rigtig rart at følges ad på den måde. Vi er begge sat til sidst i Marts; 28 og 30.
    Det ville være rigtig sjovt og skørt hvis vi fik to små ens børn :)

  15. brinja Says:

    Lins: Yes, it’s her first one, -just like me :)

  16. brinja Says:

    Ana: Thursday is my favourite to :)

  17. Alice Says:

    How wonderful! I see can the resemblance! For a second there I almost thought that you posted pictures of yourself!

    Your sister is beautiful just like you and not to mention her great style.


  18. […] uge var jeg guest star på min søster Brinjas fantastiske blog under temaet what I wore this week. Som i kan se er jeg gravid og det medføre en masse hormoner i kroppen, så jeg ser lidt sur på […]


  19. […] var min søster Brinja nede og se butikken på Studiestræde. Brinja tog blandt andet dette billede og jeg tænker at hun […]


  20. oh that is SO sweet… i love that you and your sis get to share such a special experience together! and she is totally adorable!


  21. […] hvor var det skidt. Det blev Brinja jeg trak på af alle de mulige vindere. Øv det var altså lidt kedeligt at trække sin egen […]


Leave a Reply

