Japanese magazines…

November 11, 2009

I stumbled upon these Japanese magazines from 2005 in my bookshelf today, -what a confidence boost! -I didn’t have a blog at the time they were published so I’ve never showed you (-or did I?). Better late that sorry -isn’t that what they say?

IMG_0202skal

IMG_0218skal

IMG_0220skal

IMG_0221skal

IMG_0224skal

IMG_0226skal

11 Responses to “Japanese magazines…”


  1. oh that looks like a wonderful mag
    guess you would like the Milk deco also ( see my blog)

  2. Katrine Says:

    Blæret! :)
    – Altså på den gode måde. ;)

  3. Alice Says:

    Ah, so you’ve been a celebrity for quite awhile eh? :)

    It just be flattering to see yourself in a magazine. :)

  4. Sarah Says:

    Congratulations! It must be a wonderful proud feeling to see yourself and your work in a magazine.

    You look cute with short hair! :)

  5. Dotti Says:

    Wow, that’s cool. Could you find out what they wrote?

  6. brinja Says:

    Kaylovesvintage: These mags are wonderful, we don’t have anything like them in Denmark… I’m convinced I would like The Milk deco as well! :)

  7. brinja Says:

    Alice: Very flattering, even four years after :)

  8. brinja Says:

    Sara: Thanks! -When I see this picture I think short hair looks good on me, but in reality it’s not quite as cool :)

  9. brinja Says:

    Dotti: I have no idea what it says :) -It could be fun to find out some day!


Leave a Reply

