What I wore this week…

November 23, 2009

Everybody is sick these days and unfortunately so is this weeks guest-star, -so I have made a fashion-week myself!

So sorry for the very unsharpened pictures -and the lack of detail pictures… I’m out of shape, and these days the sun barely rices around here, witch makes it really hard to get any good pictures taken.

I know I have said this before, but I’m working on my web-shop again and this time around I really hope I’ll get it up and running… I have never before spend this many hours in front of my computer. The last week or so I have been sitting at my desk just working working working… Every little thing with this web-shop is so difficult and even though I make progress all the time, this road feels never ending… I’ll keep you updated…

16 Responses to “What I wore this week…”


  1. See?! You still look fab!

  2. Heidi Says:

    Se nu der den lille fine mave… og den smukke fashionable dame :-)

  3. Alice Says:

    Hi Brinj! I have two words to describe you: pregnant and fabulous! :)

    i like friday the best, you look so comfortable!


  4. Du ser godt nok meget dejlig ud !

  5. Dotti Says:

    Dear Brinja. Don’t worry – you still look fab! And I feel really understood. Since I’m trying to set up a webshop too. And I’m about to go crazy… ☹

  6. Maria Ana Says:

    Looooooooove the thursday :)

    Good luck on your project, in the end it will be great.

  7. Rudegirls Says:

    Smukke, smukke søster!!!

  8. Rynke Says:

    Supernice outfits, again!

  9. brinja Says:

    Thank you so much -you guys are the sweetest audience ever :)

  10. lins Says:

    cuter than ever!

  11. Henriette Says:

    I adore your thursday – I want that skirt and blouse!

  12. weareyouneak Says:

    oh I like your blog, just found it at dottis blog

  13. brinja Says:

    weareyouneak: Thanks a lot :) I’m so glad you like it!

  14. Shokoofeh Says:

    Aw it’s cute! :) So happy that I found your blog! xo


Leave a Reply

