Returning turban!

November 25, 2009

This popular turban is now back in my shop, I have made them for several years now, but if I must say so myself they are still fabulous :) -I change the selection of colours all the time to make each of them special. For now, the new colours are: mustard-yellow, bottle-green, cerise-red and navy blue -like on the picture.

6 Responses to “Returning turban!”

  1. rhifeirrete Says:

    Awesome, I didn’t know about that till now. Thanx!

  2. Linda Says:

    De ser skønne ud!

  3. Maria Ana Says:

    It’s gorgeous and so original! :)

  4. Rynke Says:

    Online shop! Online shop! Online shop! :)

  5. greenlaundry Says:

    I’m chanting it too! Online shop online shop!

  6. brinja Says:

    Greenlaundry: :-)


Leave a Reply

