What Dotti wore this week

November 29, 2009

This must be my all time favourite fashion-post so far! I am very honoured to present to you; Dotti!

…and now you’re probably thinking she dressed up real nice to do this post, but the great thing is ; she just always looks this cool!

I really dig the Monday look -but I’m not able to pick a favourite -Thursday and Friday are great too… What do you think?

You might already know Dotti’s blog but if not, go there in a hurry and have a closer look.

18 Responses to “What Dotti wore this week”

  1. PinkBow Says:

    oh i love dotti too, i just adore the pink shoes!

    did you take the photos, is she a friend in ‘real life’?


  2. Cool!

    I just love her look.

  3. brinja Says:

    Pinkbow: No, I wish I could brag that I did take these pictures -I think Dotti’s boyfriend did :) They are very good don’t you think? Kind of magazine like…

    I know Dotti trough blogging -never met her in real life!

  4. Dotti Says:

    Oh dear Brinja, you shouldn’t feel honoured. I do! Thanks for this little lovely feature. It was fun taking the pictures for you.

    ♥ Dotti

  5. Rudegirls Says:

    Totally love it -Fantastik Look!!!

  6. ne Says:

    Thumbs up for the Thursday pose!

  7. lins Says:

    I always feel happiest wearing something feminine with a bit of edge. Monday gets my favorite vote, and I need to look for some hot red/pink tights to wear with my red boots! (I like the other outfits, too!)

  8. Stéphanie Says:

    I love Dotti ! She is so pretty !

    And, dear, I love your blog so much !

  9. PinkBow Says:

    they are indeed very good, it’s a great feature!

  10. mothersvea Says:

    What a nice project you have going on here!

  11. greenlaundry Says:

    Dotti’s blog is new to me so WOW!

  12. Linda Says:

    Hold op en gang humørbombe-tøjstil. Hvor er hun altså bare meget elskværdig!

  13. Sam Says:

    WOw! What a stunner!!! Very chic cute gal!! Hope you’re well! :) XXX’s


  14. My favorite is Thursday! So Beautiful!
    Dear Brinja, I wish you great great time!!!
    With lots of love
    Parisa

  15. lea Says:

    dotti has the best style! i like all the outfits : )

  16. Brit Says:

    What a fun and colorful style! :) I love the thursday look!
    Also fun to hear your advent calendars are going so well! Good luck with it!

  17. brinja Says:

    Stéphanie: Thanks a lot! Makes me so happy to hear :) I just saw yours and I really like it. Have to spend some time soon looking more into it :)


Leave a Reply

