What Brit wore this week…

December 6, 2009

This is Brit from Belgium, she is a blog-buddy of mine!

I think she did a great job here, don’t you?  The striped-Wednesday-look is my favourite.

Check out Brits blog; Lot like average!

I do have some fashion-contestants in line now, but still; if  any of you guys out there (old or young, thick or thin) are interested, send me an e-mail and let me know!

8 Responses to “What Brit wore this week…”

  1. Shokoofeh Says:

    Hey Brit! I love this post! Love love love your outfits!!! xo

  2. lina Says:

    oh brit! i know her (blog)!! lovely : )
    i love her style! love thursday!

  3. Alice Says:

    I love her style! Monday is my fav. :)

  4. lins Says:

    new blog to me
    i love Friday’s swirly print dress and bag and Tuesday’s look and pose are also one of my favorites
    now i’m going to check out her blog!

  5. bba Says:

    Monday and Thursday is my favourite. Yes you did a great job.

  6. Jane Says:

    love her use of scarves! my favourite looks are Monday’s and Wednesday’s.


Leave a Reply

