New wall…

December 10, 2009

I re-wallpapered the shop yesterday, now this is what it looks like! You’ll get a bigger perspective later on. Have a great Thursday all!

8 Responses to “New wall…”

  1. Sam Says:

    Looks retro-tastic Brinja! Have a great weekend – I hope it’s not too cold over there! :)

  2. Alice Says:

    Wow so lovely! Did it take you a long time to do?

  3. brinja Says:

    Sam: Hihi, retro-tastic! That is so funny :)
    It’s not that cold, but it’s still grey all day long; I’m seriously starting to miss sunlight!

  4. brinja Says:

    Alice: I didn’t do all the walls, just one big wall in the center of the shop, so it only took me two hours. But it really is hard work, I was totally smashed when I got home at night :) Now I’m happy I had it done; it looks just how I wanted it :)

  5. sigga Says:

    Saaa fint!

  6. lina Says:

    pretty! where did you get the wallpaper? i love it. can’t wait to see it in the shop!

  7. brinja Says:

    Lina: Hi Lina! I bought the wallpaper five years ago on a fleamaked. The funny thing is that when I bought it back then I didn’t really like it very much, but it was really cheap and I thought that it might become useful in some way :) -Now I like it very much!

  8. Dotti Says:

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! Brinja, this is the wallpaper of my dreams. Is it retro or vintage? And did you put it all over the shop or just partly?

    Thumps up! Dotti


Leave a Reply

