A haircut!

December 11, 2009

In my imagination I look splendid with long curly hair, but in reality it just doesn’t look the same… -I faced the facts and had a haircut yesterday!

19 Responses to “A haircut!”

  1. Brit Says:

    Looks good! :) I have the same problem, I think my hair would look good long… But I give it up and cut it very short!

  2. Maria Ana Says:

    It looks good! I have curly hair but don’t have the guts have it cut short…hmmm, maybe now I have;)

  3. Rynke Says:

    Beautiful!! I really like it, it suits you!

  4. alice Says:

    Looks good! : )

  5. gitte Says:

    Rigtig flot!

  6. Carine Says:

    Hello Brinja,
    I just looked through your whole blog, and it was so inspiring. Totally love it. Thank you for all these inspiring pictures!! … And your shop looks very great too! How long do you run it already? Did you always wanted to open a shop? Are you a designer? …Sorry, for all these questions. I don’ want to be annoying, just love it.
    Wish you a good day
    Carine

  7. brinja Says:

    Carine: Thanks for the comment! I’m so glad you like my blog :) I have had my shop for five years now, and I have to say no; I didn’t always dream about opening a shop, but along the way I found out that it was the most obvious way for me to make a living of what I really wanted, witch has always been to create things :) And about the designer part; Im a self-tought one I guess :) I did take courses in sewing , painting, art and so on. But the things I do now are mostly self-tought.
    Have a great weekend -B

  8. brinja Says:

    Gitte: Hej Gitte-pigen! Tusind tak, Louise gjorde det virkelig godt. Jeg er allerede blevet rigtig glad for det :)

  9. PinkBow Says:

    oh you look really pretty! i love your sweater too :)

  10. Jane Says:

    it looks cute! I like short curly/wavy hair. Are the highlights natural?

  11. SusannRomy Says:

    You look stunning!
    I was actually hoping for you to cut it short again ;-) Hope you guys are enjoying the pre-xmas time!


  12. Du ser rigtig dejlig ud :-)

  13. yruxullust Says:

    So wonderful haircut! I love your hair, you’ve pretty curls *-*

    I have curly hair but… I can’t do anything with it!

  14. roberta jane Says:

    Very cute. I love short curly hair!


  15. Such a nice haircut, I love it!

  16. Alice Says:

    I like the new cut! looks awesome!

    I like curly hair. Too bad mine is straight..I can’t do much with it. :(

  17. lina Says:

    cute brinja!! how lovely : )

  18. brinja Says:

    Jane: Thanks alot! No, the highlights are not natural :)

  19. Dotti Says:

    B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L. Brinja.


Leave a Reply

