What Maria Ana wore this week

December 12, 2009

This pretty girl is Maria Ana! She is from Lisbon, Portugal.

Besides fashion and art, Maria Ana loves sushi, pasta and dark dark chocolate (great stuff, huh!)  -If you are intrigued to know more, go here and visit her blog: Something beautiful.

I think Monday is my favourite of this week, witch one is yours?

9 Responses to “What Maria Ana wore this week”

  1. yruxullust Says:

    Monday and Thursday are the bests! They’re so wonderful

  2. brinja Says:

    yruxullust: I agreé Thursday also cute!

  3. Linda Says:

    Mmh, Portugal. Og skønne prikker indenunder samt misundelsesværdig taske.

  4. Branna Says:

    Thursday is my favourite. The skirt in awesome, just my style.

  5. ne Says:

    I go for Tuesday and Thursday except the picture-quality for Tuesday is a bit dusty…

  6. lins Says:

    THURSDAY!

  7. bba Says:

    I like all the outfits.

  8. Jane Says:

    Monday and Thursday are my favourites. I also like Wednesday’s scarf.

  9. Rynke Says:

    I love Monday too!


Leave a Reply

