Sorte Marie!

December 13, 2009

I don’t know if  this little girl growing in my tummy is an excuse for me to all of a sudden sell toys in my shop! I couldn’t resist to make an order when I saw these fabulous wooden-dress-up-girls :) they are so me… I sell three different types, “Black Marie” (Sorte Marie), “Tiny Marie” (Lille Marie) and  “Big Marie” (Store Marie) -each doll comes in a box with twelve magnetic outfits… -what’s not to like :)

5 Responses to “Sorte Marie!”

  1. Linda Says:

    Hvor er de bare skæppeskønne. Jeg har selv min egen dansende sorte dame hængende på væggen fra Gitte Brandt. Min hedder bare Selma og ikke Marie.

  2. Brit Says:

    Soo cute, I would definitely buy one! Even though I’m not expecting! :) Just for fun!


  3. so cute, I have to send my friend to your shop

  4. yruxullust Says:

    Awww I love it!

    I had so much of these dolls when I was a child *-*

    And I still love they

  5. Rudegirls Says:

    Jeg er vild med dem, det er også på min ønskeseddel nu!


Leave a Reply

